Dear Alumnus,

At the very outset the entire Institute acknowledge your gracious participation with amazing spirit and Response.

“Thanking  you”                                     “Thanking  you”                                   “Thanking  you”

We look forward for your unconditional support on your next visits  and  meets at any point of time in the days to come.To Boost-up the healthy growth of interaction & Bond between the Alumni & the  AlmaMater, We wish to incorporate your opinions & suggestions. So feel   free to forward your Appreciations and comments as well.

Sr. Name Designation
1 Mr.Subhash K Tayade President
2 Mr.Rajshekhar S Bidve Vice-President
3 Mr.Dharamraj V Biradar Secretary
4 Mr.Ajay G Mungade Joint-Secretary
5 Mr.Kashinath S Upase Treasurer
6 Mr.Ajay B Rajput Joint-Treasurer
7 Mr.Chinmay Pattnayak Member
8 Mr.Avinash N Pedde Member
9 Mr.Anand Vellampalli Member
10 Mrs.Jyoti S Hatte Member
11 Mrs.Ashwini V Biradar Member